My New Huge Haul!!!

Hey Everyone!

I am back after such a long break of one month! So some of you might have thought that I left blogging 😀 But if you know my Instagram id : sheand_her_curls link then you might have seen a post where I posted that there was some technical issues that my laptop and blog were facing. So no doubt that it has been fixed now and I also enjoyed a good long vacation in the meantime.

Anyways, I am back with a huge haul from nykaa as well as amazon. So let’s see what all good stuffs I have bought and yes definitely I will be uploading their reviews separately 🙂

So here what I bought :

BeautyPlus_20170624144944_save-01

1.  L.A. Girl Beauty Brick Eyeshadow Collection (Nudes)

Price : Rs 950 

Buy from here

BeautyPlus_20170805213505_save-01.jpeg

This is my very favorite nude eyeshadow palette though it has its own pros cons. It has got both matte and shimmery shades. The palette has a plain mirror and dual sided brush .

2. PAC Beauty blender sponge (Mini) 

Price: Rs. 285

Buy from  here

BeautyPlus_20170805201810_save-01.jpeg

Bought this two mini sponges from PAC and I am still using it. I am really happy that I invested in a good product. It’s easy to use and swells in size after soaking it in water it. It reaches the corner of eyes and nose easily and blends product perfectly 🙂

3. Essence Get Big! Lashes Volume Curl Mascara

Price : Rs.299

Buy it from here

BeautyPlus_20170805202809_save-01.jpeg

This mascara is amazing! I really love how this brand provides such affordable mascaras that are so good! I really love this product and would like to try some other products of this brand as well.

4. Lipsticks 

I bought 5 lipsticks and all of them have their own pros and cons. Three of these are mlbb shades and nudes and two these are reds and pinks.

  1. Lakme 9 to 5 weightless matte mouse Lip & Cheek colour- (Coffee lite)
    Price: Rs. 575
  2. Lakme 9 to 5 weightless matte mouse Lip & Cheek colour- (Plum Feather)
    Price : Rs 575
  3. Elle 18 Color Pop lipstick (Rosy Blush)
    Price : Rs.100
  4. Nykaa So Matte lipstick (Haute Fudge)
    Price: Rs.399
  5. Lakme 9 to 5 crease-less matte (Coffee Command)
    Price : Rs.450

BeautyPlus_20170805203048_save-01.jpeg

5. Nykaa Nail polish

Price :Rs 199 (matte nail paint-pink meringue)
Rs. 179 ( nude nail paint – caramel macchiato) 

I got these two beautiful shades from nykaa . One is matte and other is nude one. The shades are pink meringue and caramel machiato.

BeautyPlus_20170805203026_save-01.jpeg

6. Essence eye pencil in teddy and lip pencil in soft berry.

Price : Rs 129 ( both )

I have mixed feelings about teddy but I really really love this lip pencil. Its such a beautiful shade and I wear it with coffee lite as a mlbb shade.

BeautyPlus_20170805203106_save-01.jpeg

7. Maybelline Fit me + Poreless Foundation in 322 Warm Honey and 310 Sun Beige.

Price: Rs. 525

BeautyPlus_20170805203126_save-01.jpeg

I will soon talk much about them in my coming post because there is lot to say about these regarding their shade, coverage and all. I got this from amazon and one from nykaa. Though they are affordable but worth buying or not ? You will see it in my review.

8. La Girl Pro HD Concealer in shade Warm Honey and Pure Beige.

Price : Rs 595 

BeautyPlus_20170805202740_save-01.jpeg

I bought these from nykaa and their consistency is really good plus coverage and blending needs to be given 4.5 stars out of 5 in my opinion and experience. I will compare this with other shades in my detailed review

9. Juicy Chemistry Grape seed Oil

This is a super-amazing-fantabulously-worth-buying-result-giving product from juicy chemistry that really satisfied me. I found a natural serum and it is this. Its also a non greasy and non-heavy oil for skin that really shows results 🙂

[sorry for the oil spilled bottle]

Price : Rs. 120

BeautyPlus_20170805202139_save-01.jpeg

 

So here was my haul description guys. I cannot do a full review here so will be uploading each and every product’s detailed review here in my blog. So stay tuned! and do like this post and comment below and follow me on insta . Love to you all :*

THANK YOU!! ❤

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “My New Huge Haul!!!

Leave a Reply

